Skip to content

Hi, my name is Michael Lewis White.

October 11, 2011
Author: Michael Lewis White

Your host for this journey. Michael Lewis White

Hi, my name is Michael. Welcome to my blog. I plan on covering everything there is to know about living in Louisville, the real estate market, and using the internet to succeed. We all know that real estate gets sold online, and that in order to succeed in the modern real estate market you have to conquer that frontier.

This website aims to do just that. I will concentrate the info that I collect in my daily life living in louisville, and document the steps I take to succeed as a realtor. Today is the first day that I have actively pursued my real estate career. My hope is that through this blog I can give that fledgling career a boost right from the start.

About the Author:

Michael Lewis White, is a daddy. In his spare time he is also a blogger, home builder, and real estate enthusiast. His posts are focused on home buying, selling, and living in Louisville. You can read more insightful tips at his blog, and find your next home on his website at House in Louisvillehttp://www.houseinlouisville.com.

One Comment
  1. Really looking forward to talking to you all, if you are interested in this subject, leave a comment and I will respond!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

